NOTE: Review “Permissions and Naming Objects Best Practices” article before beginning this process.
Level 2 members and higher have the ability to upload their own online training. The key things to remember is to make sure it is published in a SCORM format and saved in to a zip file.
Don't upload a SCORM package unless you know your organizations Module ID prefix. Email email@example.com to find out yours. They are also listed on this support site.
If you make a mistake or would like to delete a SCORM course for some other reason, please email firstname.lastname@example.org and ask that it be removed with the Module ID and full course title. Only support can delete courses because restoring courses is costly and time consuming and we like to avoid "whoops" deletions.
Your last step is to save the ZIP file and the original course files someplace safe and back them up. It is not possible to download a SCORM course once it's been uploaded, so it is very important that you save all files related to your course. If you worked with a consultant to create the course, make sure you aquire all files from them when they deliver the finished course, so that you can make revisions in the future.