Sign up for weekly Drop-in Support reminders

Subscribe here to receive a weekly reminder and other updates about HLS Drop-in Learning Support


Free and open every Wednesday at 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)


 8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET/4:00 PM BT/ 6:00 PM EAT


Use this Time Zone Converter to help you determine which Drop-in best suits your needs.


HLS Drop-in Learning Support is the free 'open hour' webinar hosted by Humentum Learning Services every week.  We answer your questions about all benefits, including the Learning Platform, both technical and around best practices. Members come to Drop-in Learning Support to share new ideas and tips and tricks they've discovered in the platform and other Humentum Learning Services benefits. We often demo the newest features and courses and share the latest news each week.


These drop-in sessions, the Humentum Learning Services Support page, and the team at support@humentum.org are all part of your onboarding and continuing support.


Click here to join! 


It's so easy to drop in! 


  1. Click this link to join the session: https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/8F94558C5B4F1F18393E82C78344A59E
  2. Click "Join By Browser, then input your name and organization so we know who you are.
  3. Setup your Audio and Video by visiting the Collaborate Panel.
  4. Still need help? Watch this: